Things to do in Wichita, KS

Browse KS Events KS Events by Category Today's Events in KS Search Events
most popular events in Wichita, KS
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventsports
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventsports
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Mon, Apr 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more popular events in Wichita, KS
 
what's happening next in Wichita, KS
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventdrink
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventgames
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventart
more upcoming events in Wichita, KS
 
popular events near Wichita, KS
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Tue, Mar 13, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM #festival
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventsports
Thu, Mar 15, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventsports
Fri, May 11, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   6:30 PM
more popular events near Wichita, KS
 
events happening today in & around Wichita, KS
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventtheater
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventfitness
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventreligion
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Wichita, KS
 
trending event towns near Wichita, KS
Derby, KS
50 events
McConnell AFB, KS
42 events
Andover, KS
34 events
Mulvane, KS
28 events
Maize, KS
27 events
Haysville, KS
22 events
Park City, KS
21 events
Augusta, KS
18 events
active event spots in Wichita, KS
more event venues in Wichita, KS




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc