Things to do in West Allis, WI

Browse WI Events WI Events by Category Today's Events in WI Search Events
most popular events in West Allis, WI
Tue, Apr 10, 2018   //   5:30 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventdance
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventnetworking
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventdrink
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Thu, Apr 5, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventwellness
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   //   5:30 AM #eventreligion
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventgardening
more popular events in West Allis, WI
 
what's happening next in West Allis, WI
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventcrafts
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventnetworking
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   3:00 PM
more upcoming events in West Allis, WI
 
popular events near West Allis, WI
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   //   1:10 PM #eventsports
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventdrink
Sun, Apr 29, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventcause
Wed, Mar 21, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventparty
Fri, Apr 6, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventparty
Tue, May 8, 2018   //   4:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfood
more popular events near West Allis, WI
 
events happening today in & around West Allis, WI
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventmusic
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventnetworking
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventparty
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventdrink
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcause
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventfood
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more events happening today in or around West Allis, WI
 
trending event towns near West Allis, WI
Milwaukee, WI
1862 events
Waukesha, WI
243 events
Brookfield, WI
232 events
Racine, WI
172 events
Wauwatosa, WI
132 events
Menomonee Falls, WI
96 events
Oconomowoc, WI
91 events
Pewaukee, WI
76 events
active event spots in West Allis, WI
more event venues in West Allis, WI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc