Things to do in Utica, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Utica, MI
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM
Sat, May 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   3:30 PM #eventcause
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   //   8:00 PM
Sat, May 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Sun, May 6, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventwellness
more popular events in Utica, MI
 
what's happening next in Utica, MI
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   6:00 AM #festival
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   7:00 AM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   9:30 AM #eventdance
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
more upcoming events in Utica, MI
 
popular events near Utica, MI
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventdance
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventwellness
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Thu, May 10, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventwellness
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
more popular events near Utica, MI
 
events happening today in & around Utica, MI
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventdance
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventdance
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventtheater
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
more events happening today in or around Utica, MI
 
trending event towns near Utica, MI
Detroit, MI
1214 events
Ferndale, MI
251 events
Livonia, MI
223 events
Windsor, ON
215 events
Rochester, MI
199 events
Royal Oak, MI
162 events
Dearborn, MI
147 events
Clinton Township, MI
143 events
active event spots in Utica, MI
more event venues in Utica, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc