Things to do in Utica, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Utica, MI
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   3:30 PM #eventcause
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   //   8:00 PM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   9:00 AM #sports
Wed, Mar 14, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventreligion
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
more popular events in Utica, MI
 
what's happening next in Utica, MI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   6:00 AM #festival
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   7:00 AM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   9:30 AM #eventdance
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
more upcoming events in Utica, MI
 
popular events near Utica, MI
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventfood
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventwellness
Thu, May 10, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventwellness
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
more popular events near Utica, MI
 
events happening today in & around Utica, MI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventfood
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #conference
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:30 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
more events happening today in or around Utica, MI
 
trending event towns near Utica, MI
Detroit, MI
1296 events
Ferndale, MI
257 events
Livonia, MI
233 events
Windsor, ON
211 events
Rochester, MI
208 events
Royal Oak, MI
166 events
Dearborn, MI
150 events
Clinton Township, MI
145 events
active event spots in Utica, MI
more event venues in Utica, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc