Things to do in Toledo, OH

Browse OH Events OH Events by Category Today's Events in OH Search Events
most popular events in Toledo, OH
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   2:00 PM #sports
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Fri, May 4, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   6:00 PM #foodtasting
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:30 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
more popular events in Toledo, OH
 
what's happening next in Toledo, OH
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:30 AM #eventart
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventgames
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventgames
more upcoming events in Toledo, OH
 
popular events near Toledo, OH
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcrafts
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventhome
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Wed, Mar 14, 2018   //   6:28 PM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventhealth
more popular events near Toledo, OH
 
events happening today in & around Toledo, OH
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcrafts
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   11:30 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventart
more events happening today in or around Toledo, OH
 
trending event towns near Toledo, OH
Bowling Green, OH
103 events
Maumee, OH
77 events
Monroe, MI
75 events
Perrysburg, OH
74 events
Fremont, OH
67 events
Sylvania, OH
65 events
Dundee, MI
41 events
Holland, OH
39 events
active event spots in Toledo, OH
more event venues in Toledo, OH




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc