Things to do in Sylvania, OH

Browse OH Events OH Events by Category Today's Events in OH Search Events
most popular events in Sylvania, OH
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcrafts
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   8:15 AM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventgames
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventart
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   2:30 PM #eventfitness
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 AM
more popular events in Sylvania, OH
 
what's happening next in Sylvania, OH
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   10:30 AM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventgames
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:30 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcrafts
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventwellness
more upcoming events in Sylvania, OH
 
popular events near Sylvania, OH
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcrafts
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   2:00 PM #sports
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Fri, May 4, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   6:00 PM #foodtasting
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:30 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventtheater
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   2:00 PM
more popular events near Sylvania, OH
 
events happening today in & around Sylvania, OH
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventhealth
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventgames
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Sylvania, OH
 
trending event towns near Sylvania, OH
Toledo, OH
725 events
Bowling Green, OH
126 events
Adrian, MI
124 events
Maumee, OH
81 events
Perrysburg, OH
76 events
Monroe, MI
73 events
Dundee, MI
43 events
Holland, OH
42 events
active event spots in Sylvania, OH
more event venues in Sylvania, OH




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc