Things to do in Shelby Township, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Shelby Township, MI
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventparty
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   5:30 PM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventparty
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
more popular events in Shelby Township, MI
 
what's happening next in Shelby Township, MI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventreligion
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventhealth
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   1:30 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more upcoming events in Shelby Township, MI
 
popular events near Shelby Township, MI
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventfood
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventwellness
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfood
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Thu, May 10, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventwellness
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
more popular events near Shelby Township, MI
 
events happening today in & around Shelby Township, MI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventfood
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfood
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #conference
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   8:00 AM #festival
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:30 PM #eventmusic
more events happening today in or around Shelby Township, MI
 
trending event towns near Shelby Township, MI
Detroit, MI
1181 events
Ferndale, MI
258 events
Livonia, MI
238 events
Rochester, MI
206 events
Royal Oak, MI
168 events
Clinton Township, MI
149 events
Warren, MI
131 events
Troy, MI
128 events
active event spots in Shelby Township, MI
more event venues in Shelby Township, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc