Things to do in Redford, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Redford, MI
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventdance
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018   //   5:45 PM #eventcause
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventnetworking
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventreligion
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   2:00 PM
more popular events in Redford, MI
 
what's happening next in Redford, MI
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventreligion
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   11:00 AM
more upcoming events in Redford, MI
 
popular events near Redford, MI
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM #theater
Sun, Mar 25, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #conference
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   8:30 PM #comedy
Thu, May 3, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventsports
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Tue, Mar 13, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
more popular events near Redford, MI
 
events happening today in & around Redford, MI
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventliterature
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:30 AM #eventnetworking
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventgames
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   11:00 AM
more events happening today in or around Redford, MI
 
trending event towns near Redford, MI
Detroit, MI
1222 events
Ann Arbor, MI
644 events
Ferndale, MI
248 events
Ypsilanti, MI
247 events
Windsor, ON
242 events
Livonia, MI
236 events
Rochester, MI
200 events
Royal Oak, MI
173 events
active event spots in Redford, MI
more event venues in Redford, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc