Things to do in Portage, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Portage, MI
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventparty
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventdrink
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventliterature
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   2:00 PM
more popular events in Portage, MI
 
what's happening next in Portage, MI
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventcrafts
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcause
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventnetworking
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   10:30 AM
more upcoming events in Portage, MI
 
popular events near Portage, MI
Wed, Apr 4, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Wed, May 2, 2018   //   6:00 PM #theater
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventdrink
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventdance
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 AM
more popular events near Portage, MI
 
events happening today in & around Portage, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventfood
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventfilm
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   8:30 AM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventfood
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 AM #eventmusic
more events happening today in or around Portage, MI
 
trending event towns near Portage, MI
Kalamazoo, MI
521 events
Battle Creek, MI
161 events
Plainwell, MI
37 events
Three Rivers, MI
31 events
Otsego, MI
27 events
Galesburg, MI
25 events
Augusta, MI
23 events
Richland, MI
22 events
active event spots in Portage, MI
more event venues in Portage, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc