Things to do in Novi, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Novi, MI
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventsports
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   //   4:30 PM
Thu, May 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventnetworking
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventshopping
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM
more popular events in Novi, MI
 
what's happening next in Novi, MI
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   11:45 AM #eventart
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:30 AM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventart
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   3:30 PM #eventsports
more upcoming events in Novi, MI
 
popular events near Novi, MI
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventdance
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventwellness
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfood
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventliterature
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Thu, Mar 29, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
more popular events near Novi, MI
 
events happening today in & around Novi, MI
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 18, 2018   //   3:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Novi, MI
 
trending event towns near Novi, MI
Detroit, MI
1163 events
Ann Arbor, MI
696 events
Ferndale, MI
259 events
Livonia, MI
240 events
Ypsilanti, MI
239 events
Windsor, ON
207 events
Rochester, MI
207 events
Royal Oak, MI
177 events
active event spots in Novi, MI
more event venues in Novi, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc