Things to do in Minneapolis, MN

Browse MN Events MN Events by Category Today's Events in MN Search Events
most popular events in Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   5:00 PM #music
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   6:30 PM #sports
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   1:00 PM #foodtasting
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Tue, May 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
more popular events in Minneapolis, MN
 
what's happening next in Minneapolis, MN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventshopping
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:30 AM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
more upcoming events in Minneapolis, MN
 
popular events near Minneapolis, MN
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventgames
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventfitness
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   8:30 AM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Thu, May 10, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventfitness
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Fri, Apr 6, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventshopping
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventsports
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   11:00 AM
more popular events near Minneapolis, MN
 
events happening today in & around Minneapolis, MN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 AM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #foodtasting
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 AM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 AM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 AM #eventnetworking
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventwellness
more events happening today in or around Minneapolis, MN
 
trending event towns near Minneapolis, MN
Edina, MN
128 events
Bloomington, MN
117 events
Burnsville, MN
106 events
Saint Louis Park, MN
79 events
Maple Grove, MN
77 events
Hopkins, MN
76 events
Plymouth, MN
75 events
Shakopee, MN
75 events
active event spots in Minneapolis, MN
more event venues in Minneapolis, MN




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc