Things to do in Milwaukee, WI

Browse WI Events WI Events by Category Today's Events in WI Search Events
most popular events in Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   //   1:10 PM #eventsports
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventdrink
Sun, Apr 29, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventcause
Fri, Apr 6, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventparty
Tue, May 8, 2018   //   4:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 AM
more popular events in Milwaukee, WI
 
what's happening next in Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventnetworking
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:00 PM
more upcoming events in Milwaukee, WI
 
popular events near Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Apr 10, 2018   //   5:30 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Wed, Mar 21, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventparty
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   10:30 AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventdance
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventdrink
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   8:30 AM
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   10:00 AM
more popular events near Milwaukee, WI
 
events happening today in & around Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventtheater
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
more events happening today in or around Milwaukee, WI
 
trending event towns near Milwaukee, WI
Waukesha, WI
240 events
Brookfield, WI
227 events
West Allis, WI
158 events
Wauwatosa, WI
134 events
West Bend, WI
131 events
Menomonee Falls, WI
111 events
Port Washington, WI
80 events
Pewaukee, WI
76 events
active event spots in Milwaukee, WI
more event venues in Milwaukee, WI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc