Things to do in Milford, DE

Browse DE Events DE Events by Category Today's Events in DE Search Events
most popular events in Milford, DE
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:30 AM
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventdrink
Sun, Mar 25, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   4:00 PM
more popular events in Milford, DE
 
what's happening next in Milford, DE
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventfilm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:30 AM #eventfood
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   8:30 PM
more upcoming events in Milford, DE
 
popular events near Milford, DE
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventshopping
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventparty
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventcause
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventfood
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   3:00 PM #music
Fri, May 11, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventfood
more popular events near Milford, DE
 
events happening today in & around Milford, DE
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #festival
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcrafts
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcrafts
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventgardening
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventfood
more events happening today in or around Milford, DE
 
trending event towns near Milford, DE
Dover, DE
164 events
Rehoboth Beach, DE
91 events
Lewes, DE
67 events
Georgetown, DE
59 events
Milton, DE
47 events
Smyrna, DE
46 events
Greenwood, DE
36 events
Denton, MD
24 events
active event spots in Milford, DE
more event venues in Milford, DE




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc