Things to do in Michigan City, IN

Browse IN Events IN Events by Category Today's Events in IN Search Events
most popular events in Michigan City, IN
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   1:30 PM #foodtasting
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #conference
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   9:30 PM #eventgames
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfood
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcause
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #festival
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   12:00 PM
more popular events in Michigan City, IN
 
what's happening next in Michigan City, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   4:30 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventart
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   4:30 PM #eventreligion
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   6:30 PM
more upcoming events in Michigan City, IN
 
popular events near Michigan City, IN
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcrafts
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   12:00 PM #foodtasting
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:30 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
Thu, Mar 15, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   4:00 PM #meetup
more popular events near Michigan City, IN
 
events happening today in & around Michigan City, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:30 PM #family
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:15 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 AM #eventhealth
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventnetworking
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:15 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   4:30 PM
more events happening today in or around Michigan City, IN
 
trending event towns near Michigan City, IN
Valparaiso, IN
195 events
Chesterton, IN
74 events
Merrillville, IN
69 events
LaPorte, IN
60 events
Gary, IN
43 events
Hobart, IN
40 events
Portage, IN
37 events
New Buffalo, MI
26 events
active event spots in Michigan City, IN
more event venues in Michigan City, IN




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc