Things to do in Magna, UT

Browse UT Events UT Events by Category Today's Events in UT Search Events
most popular events in Magna, UT
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   6:30 PM #music
Tue, Apr 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Wed, Apr 18, 2018   //   6:00 PM #music
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Tue, Mar 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventwellness
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventfood
more popular events in Magna, UT
 
what's happening next in Magna, UT
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:30 AM #eventfitness
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventfood
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   6:30 PM #music
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventhealth
more upcoming events in Magna, UT
 
popular events near Magna, UT
Wed, May 9, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Wed, Apr 11, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Thu, Apr 12, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Tue, May 1, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventsports
Thu, May 3, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Wed, May 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   3:30 PM #theater
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Tue, Apr 24, 2018   //   7:30 PM
more popular events near Magna, UT
 
events happening today in & around Magna, UT
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdance
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   3:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   9:00 PM #music
more events happening today in or around Magna, UT
 
trending event towns near Magna, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
1219 events
Sandy, UT
115 events
Murray, UT
79 events
West Jordan, UT
73 events
West Valley City, UT
48 events
Bountiful, UT
38 events
Lehi, UT
36 events
Draper, UT
33 events
active event spots in Magna, UT
more event venues in Magna, UT




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc