Things to do in Lansing, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Lansing, MI
Sun, Mar 25, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcause
Tue, Mar 27, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Fri, Mar 23, 2018   //   9:00 AM #conference
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Thu, Mar 15, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventfilm
more popular events in Lansing, MI
 
what's happening next in Lansing, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventnetworking
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventreligion
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcause
more upcoming events in Lansing, MI
 
popular events near Lansing, MI
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventsports
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Thu, Mar 15, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventhome
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Tue, Mar 13, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcause
Wed, Mar 21, 2018   //   3:00 PM
more popular events near Lansing, MI
 
events happening today in & around Lansing, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventnetworking
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventsports
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventnetworking
more events happening today in or around Lansing, MI
 
trending event towns near Lansing, MI
East Lansing, MI
246 events
Okemos, MI
59 events
Mason, MI
41 events
Charlotte, MI
38 events
Holt, MI
26 events
Williamston, MI
24 events
Saint Johns, MI
22 events
Eaton Rapids, MI
19 events
active event spots in Lansing, MI
more event venues in Lansing, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc