Things to do in Lafayette, IN

Browse IN Events IN Events by Category Today's Events in IN Search Events
most popular events in Lafayette, IN
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventfood
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   //   8:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventnetworking
more popular events in Lafayette, IN
 
what's happening next in Lafayette, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventnetworking
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:30 PM
more upcoming events in Lafayette, IN
 
popular events near Lafayette, IN
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventfitness
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   3:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   2:30 PM #eventsports
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   1:00 PM
more popular events near Lafayette, IN
 
events happening today in & around Lafayette, IN
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventdrink
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventfitness
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:00 AM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventnetworking
more events happening today in or around Lafayette, IN
 
trending event towns near Lafayette, IN
West Lafayette, IN
160 events
Frankfort, IN
19 events
Lebanon, IN
17 events
Monticello, IN
17 events
Battle Ground, IN
10 events
Delphi, IN
9 events
Attica, IN
6 events
Otterbein, IN
5 events
active event spots in Lafayette, IN
more event venues in Lafayette, IN




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc