Things to do in Kenosha, WI

Browse WI Events WI Events by Category Today's Events in WI Search Events
most popular events in Kenosha, WI
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 29, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcause
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcrafts
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   4:00 PM
more popular events in Kenosha, WI
 
what's happening next in Kenosha, WI
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   4:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventfood
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:30 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
more upcoming events in Kenosha, WI
 
popular events near Kenosha, WI
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   7:30 PM #music
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcause
Sun, Apr 15, 2018   //   6:00 PM #comedy
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Sun, Apr 15, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventgames
Sun, Apr 22, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventsports
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Sun, Mar 18, 2018   //   10:45 AM #eventcause
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   8:00 PM #comedy
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventart
more popular events near Kenosha, WI
 
events happening today in & around Kenosha, WI
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventfood
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventhealth
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventart
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #conference
more events happening today in or around Kenosha, WI
 
trending event towns near Kenosha, WI
Racine, WI
193 events
Crystal Lake, IL
166 events
Grayslake, IL
111 events
Libertyville, IL
111 events
Lake Forest, IL
94 events
Gurnee, IL
79 events
Waukegan, IL
75 events
McHenry, IL
74 events
active event spots in Kenosha, WI
more event venues in Kenosha, WI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc