Things to do in Kansas City, MO

Browse MO Events MO Events by Category Today's Events in MO Search Events
most popular events in Kansas City, MO
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM #foodtasting
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Thu, Apr 26, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Wed, Mar 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   3:00 PM #music
Mon, Mar 19, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   8:30 PM #music
Fri, May 4, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Thu, May 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
more popular events in Kansas City, MO
 
what's happening next in Kansas City, MO
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 AM #eventreligion
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 AM #eventreligion
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:30 AM #eventart
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventcause
more upcoming events in Kansas City, MO
 
popular events near Kansas City, MO
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   7:00 AM
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   6:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventparty
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   9:00 AM
more popular events near Kansas City, MO
 
events happening today in & around Kansas City, MO
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventfood
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Kansas City, MO
 
trending event towns near Kansas City, MO
Overland Park, KS
503 events
Lees Summit, MO
221 events
Olathe, KS
184 events
Shawnee, KS
178 events
Independence, MO
176 events
Lenexa, KS
117 events
Liberty, MO
103 events
Blue Springs, MO
95 events
active event spots in Kansas City, MO
more event venues in Kansas City, MO




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc