Things to do in Kansas City, KS

Browse KS Events KS Events by Category Today's Events in KS Search Events
most popular events in Kansas City, KS
Sun, May 6, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventnetworking
Sat, Jun 2, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventparty
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   6:30 PM #meetup
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventart
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventfood
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventart
more popular events in Kansas City, KS
 
what's happening next in Kansas City, KS
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 26, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Mon, Feb 26, 2018   //   3:00 PM #eventwellness
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventnetworking
Tue, Feb 27, 2018   //   10:00 AM
more upcoming events in Kansas City, KS
 
popular events near Kansas City, KS
Tue, Apr 24, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   6:30 PM #music
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   7:00 AM
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Wed, Apr 25, 2018   //   7:00 PM #music
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   6:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventparty
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 2, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Mar 24, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventsports
more popular events near Kansas City, KS
 
events happening today in & around Kansas City, KS
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventfilm
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   8:00 PM #music
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcause
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventreligion
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventdrink
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   2:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Kansas City, KS
 
trending event towns near Kansas City, KS
Overland Park, KS
496 events
Lees Summit, MO
215 events
Shawnee, KS
211 events
Olathe, KS
179 events
Independence, MO
149 events
Blue Springs, MO
103 events
Lenexa, KS
98 events
Liberty, MO
96 events
active event spots in Kansas City, KS
more event venues in Kansas City, KS




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc