Things to do in Farmington, UT

Browse UT Events UT Events by Category Today's Events in UT Search Events
most popular events in Farmington, UT
Thu, May 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventshopping
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventfitness
Mon, Apr 2, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 AM
more popular events in Farmington, UT
 
what's happening next in Farmington, UT
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventshopping
Wed, Mar 7, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventfitness
more upcoming events in Farmington, UT
 
popular events near Farmington, UT
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventcause
Thu, Mar 22, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventhome
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   11:30 AM #eventcause
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventtheater
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventcause
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventdrink
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   8:30 AM #eventcause
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Mon, Mar 5, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcause
more popular events near Farmington, UT
 
events happening today in & around Farmington, UT
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventparty
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventmusic
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventdance
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventdance
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
more events happening today in or around Farmington, UT
 
trending event towns near Farmington, UT
Salt Lake City, UT
1184 events
Ogden, UT
314 events
Park City, UT
150 events
Murray, UT
77 events
Layton, UT
62 events
West Valley City, UT
48 events
Bountiful, UT
38 events
Taylorsville, UT
22 events
active event spots in Farmington, UT
more event venues in Farmington, UT




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc