Things to do in Eden Prairie, MN

Browse MN Events MN Events by Category Today's Events in MN Search Events
most popular events in Eden Prairie, MN
Fri, Apr 27, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventtheater
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventfood
Thu, Apr 5, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventparty
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventhome
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventfood
more popular events in Eden Prairie, MN
 
what's happening next in Eden Prairie, MN
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   1:30 PM #eventnetworking
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   3:30 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventfood
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:45 PM
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:15 PM #eventwellness
more upcoming events in Eden Prairie, MN
 
popular events near Eden Prairie, MN
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   5:00 PM #music
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   6:30 PM #sports
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   1:00 PM #foodtasting
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Tue, May 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Thu, Mar 29, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventfood
more popular events near Eden Prairie, MN
 
events happening today in & around Eden Prairie, MN
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventparty
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcause
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventdrink
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventdrink
more events happening today in or around Eden Prairie, MN
 
trending event towns near Eden Prairie, MN
Minneapolis, MN
2226 events
Saint Paul, MN
986 events
Bloomington, MN
194 events
Edina, MN
127 events
Burnsville, MN
114 events
Lakeville, MN
95 events
White Bear Lake, MN
92 events
Maple Grove, MN
89 events
active event spots in Eden Prairie, MN
more event venues in Eden Prairie, MN




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc