Things to do in Chanhassen, MN

Browse MN Events MN Events by Category Today's Events in MN Search Events
most popular events in Chanhassen, MN
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventliterature
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventliterature
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventfitness
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   2:00 PM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventdance
Thu, Apr 26, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventliterature
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM
more popular events in Chanhassen, MN
 
what's happening next in Chanhassen, MN
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventdance
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   6:00 PM
more upcoming events in Chanhassen, MN
 
popular events near Chanhassen, MN
Sat, May 5, 2018   //   5:00 PM #music
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   6:30 PM #sports
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   1:00 PM #foodtasting
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   7:00 PM #sports
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   12:00 PM
Tue, May 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventtheater
Thu, Mar 8, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventcause
Sat, Apr 21, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventdrink
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
more popular events near Chanhassen, MN
 
events happening today in & around Chanhassen, MN
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventparty
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcause
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventdrink
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventdrink
more events happening today in or around Chanhassen, MN
 
trending event towns near Chanhassen, MN
Minneapolis, MN
2228 events
Saint Paul, MN
928 events
Bloomington, MN
194 events
Edina, MN
127 events
Burnsville, MN
116 events
Lakeville, MN
96 events
Maple Grove, MN
89 events
Eagan, MN
87 events
active event spots in Chanhassen, MN
more event venues in Chanhassen, MN




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc