Things to do in Benton Harbor, MI

Browse MI Events MI Events by Category Today's Events in MI Search Events
most popular events in Benton Harbor, MI
Tue, Mar 27, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventhealth
Sat, Apr 14, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventfitness
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventparty
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   11:00 AM #eventdrink
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   9:00 PM #eventmusic
Sat, Feb 24, 2018   //   12:00 PM #eventart
more popular events in Benton Harbor, MI
 
what's happening next in Benton Harbor, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   5:30 PM #family
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventhealth
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   5:00 PM #family
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   5:30 PM #eventcause
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   6:00 PM
more upcoming events in Benton Harbor, MI
 
popular events near Benton Harbor, MI
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   8:00 AM #eventcause
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventfood
Sun, May 6, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventshopping
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   5:00 PM
Tue, Mar 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Sat, Apr 28, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Wed, Feb 28, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventdrink
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   10:30 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventparty
more popular events near Benton Harbor, MI
 
events happening today in & around Benton Harbor, MI
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventmusic
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventgames
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventcause
Tue, Feb 20, 2018   //   7:00 PM
more events happening today in or around Benton Harbor, MI
 
trending event towns near Benton Harbor, MI
Niles, MI
60 events
Saint Joseph, MI
53 events
Berrien Springs, MI
36 events
South Haven, MI
35 events
New Buffalo, MI
34 events
Stevensville, MI
31 events
Baroda, MI
20 events
Buchanan, MI
13 events
active event spots in Benton Harbor, MI
more event venues in Benton Harbor, MI




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc