Things to do in Bakersfield, CA

Browse CA Events CA Events by Category Today's Events in CA Search Events
most popular events in Bakersfield, CA
Wed, May 9, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventmusic
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   7:00 AM #meetup
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventsports
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Fri, Apr 13, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventcomedyperformance
Thu, Mar 1, 2018   //   7:00 PM #comedy
Sat, Mar 3, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Fri, Mar 30, 2018   //   8:00 PM #eventmusic
Fri, Apr 6, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventart
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   7:00 PM #comedy
more popular events in Bakersfield, CA
 
what's happening next in Bakersfield, CA
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventnetworking
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventart
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventfitness
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventhealth
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
more upcoming events in Bakersfield, CA
 
popular events near Bakersfield, CA
Sat, Mar 10, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventtheater
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventart
Thu, Feb 22, 2018   //   7:30 PM #eventart
Tue, Mar 6, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Fri, Mar 9, 2018   //   7:00 PM #eventtheater
Mon, Mar 26, 2018   //   8:30 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventreligion
Sun, Mar 4, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventfood
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventsports
Wed, Feb 21, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   11:11 AM #eventmusic
more popular events near Bakersfield, CA
 
events happening today in & around Bakersfield, CA
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   2:00 PM #eventsports
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   5:00 PM #eventfitness
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventart
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM #eventhealth
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   7:00 PM
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventart
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   6:30 PM #eventcause
Mon, Feb 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM #eventnetworking
more events happening today in or around Bakersfield, CA
 
trending event towns near Bakersfield, CA
Shafter, CA
10 events
Taft, CA
4 events
Tehachapi, CA
3 events
McFarland, CA
1 events
Los Angeles, CA
1 events
Buttonwillow, CA
1 events
Santa Clarita, CA
1 events
Lamont, CA
1 events
active event spots in Bakersfield, CA
more event venues in Bakersfield, CA




sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc