H.R. Boot Camp

may 07, 2018   //   8:00 am
event location
Minneapolis, MN

promote this event
event details event details
event venue Minneapolis, MN
event venue address Minneapolis, MN
event date
may 07, 2018
event start time 8:00 am
event tickets Find Tickets
event details event rankings
Rank Location Type  
2,294Minneapolis, MNAllTop Events in Minneapolis, MN
11,339MNAllTop Events in Minneapolis
559,517USAAllTop Events in the US
This event has not been claimed. If you are the organizer, verify it here.

event host details event host
VMC, Inc.

Evergreen, CO


event location details event location


Minneapolis, MN upcoming events at Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 23, 2018   //   6:00 AM
Sat, May 12, 2018   //   10:00 AM #eventparty
Sat, Apr 7, 2018   //   4:00 PM #eventfood
Fri, Mar 16, 2018   //   3:00 PM
Mon, Apr 23, 2018   //   8:30 AM #eventnetworking
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   1:00 PM #eventnetworking
view all upcoming events
display these events on your webpage

VMC, Inc. upcoming events hosted by VMC, Inc.
Sun, Apr 8, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Thu, Mar 29, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Mon, Mar 26, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sun, Mar 11, 2018   //   8:00 AM
Sun, Feb 25, 2018   //   8:00 AM
view all upcoming events

trending event towns trending towns near Minneapolis, MN
Waconia, MN
74 events
Shakopee, MN
70 events
Wayzata, MN
65 events
Chaska, MN
57 events
Carver, MN
42 events
Excelsior, MN
30 events
Long Lake, MN
27 events
Minnetonka, MN
26 events
Plymouth, MN
25 events
Chanhassen, MN
25 events
Eden Prairie, MN
21 events
Jordan, MN
13 events
Things to do in Minneapolis, MN
Things to do in MN MN Events by Category Today's Events in MN Search Events
sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc