Gun Lake Tribe

Shelbyville, MI




event activity: EXTREMELY HIGH
Create Event Widget
event venue details venue details
event venue address 2872 Mission Dr Shelbyville, MI 49344
types of events
#CampusBuilding
#GovernmentOrganization
event venue website http://mbpi.org
event venue owner This business has not been claimed. If you are the business owner, verify it here.


event venue history event profile


Loading Event Stats
upcoming events
past events

Luella Collins Community Center upcoming events at Luella Collins Community Center
Fri, May 4, 2018   //   11:30 AM
Mon, Mar 19, 2018   //   6:00 PM
Sat, Mar 17, 2018   //   11:00 AM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   4:00 PM
Thu, Apr 19, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Tue, Apr 17, 2018   //   2:00 PM
view all upcoming events
display these events on your webpage

Luella Collins Community Center upcoming events hosted by Luella Collins Community Center
Mon, Apr 30, 2018   //   7:30 PM
Sun, Apr 22, 2018   //   10:00 AM
Fri, Apr 20, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Mon, Apr 16, 2018   //   5:30 PM
Sat, Mar 31, 2018   //   9:00 AM
Mon, Mar 19, 2018   //   12:00 PM
view all upcoming events

Contribute to this Event Venue

How do events here make you feel?


romantic

sad

excited

happy

chill

angry

confused

wow

inspired

bored

What crowd hangs here?


athletes

older

younger

locals

musicians

students

dancers

business

family

everybody
share event evenue share
Things to do in Shelbyville, MI
Things to do in MI MI events by category Today's events in MI Search Events
sitemap | about | faq | meet the team | vstatz | privacy | terms | connect with us
© 2017 ventureboyz llc